Majgårdens personal

 

Susanna Christiansson
Förskollärare
susanna.Christiansson@loks.se
Lotta Falck-Arvidsson
Förskollärare
lotta.falk-arwidson@loks.se
Linnéa Karlsson
Barnskötare
linnea.karlsson@loks.se
Cecilia Lundell
Förskollärare
cecilia.lundell@loks.se
Pauline Wallmyr
Platsansvarig, Förskoleassistent
pauline.wallmyr@loks.se
Gunn Zackrisson
Husmor
gunn.zachrisson@loks.se
Jeanette Johnsson
Barnskötare
jeanette.johnsson@loks.se
Marie Kirkeby
Barnskötare
marie.kirkeby@loks.se
Anna Werner
Förskolechef
anna.werner@loks.se
Cornelia Christiansson
Barnskötare
cornelia.christiansson@loks.se
Madelen Jansson
Barnskötare
madelen.jansson@loks.se

Löfteslandets personal

 

Anna Werner
Förskolechef
anna.werner@loks.se
Anna-Karin Arvidsson
Barnskötare
anna-karin.arvidsson@loks.se
Sigbritt Berglund
Platsansvarig
sigbritt.berglund@loks.se
Madelen Lundin
Förskollärare
madelen.lennartsson@loks.se
Lillemor Lindqvist
Städ
lillemor.lindqvist@loks.se
Marika Persson
Förskollärare
marika.persson@loks.se
Camilla Sävhammar
Barnskötare
camilla.savhammar@loks.se
Zelina Granberg
Barnskötare
zelina.granberg@loks.se
Viola Svensson
Barnskötare
viola.svensson@loks.se
Jonathan Netzler
Barnskötare
jonathan.netzler@loks.se
Paula Kijkuit
Förskollärare
paula.kijkuit@loks.se
Elisabeth Andersson
Förskollärare
elisabeth.andersson@loks.se
Rebecka Ledenvik
Barnskötare
rebecka.ledenvik@loks.se
Andrea Rätväg
Barnskötare
andrea.ratvag@loks.se
X