Trädgårdsskolans personal

Ann-Sofi Ahlgren
Rektor
ann-sofi.ahlgren@loks.se
Helen Södereng
Admin
helen.sodereng@loks.se
Vigdis Andréasson
Lärare, textilslöjd
vigdis.andreasson@loks.se
Malin Baeckman
Klassföreståndare, arbetslagsledare
malin.baeckman@loks.se
Åsa Ekh
Assistent, Admin
asa.ekh@loks.se
Johan Geschwind
Assistent
johan.geschwind@loks.se
Malin Geschwind
Klassföreståndare
malin.geschwind@loks.se
Leif Johansson
Klassföreståndare, arbetslagsledare
leif.johansson@loks.se
Beatrice Ndalamba
Lärare, engelska
beatrice.ndalamba@loks.se
Kristina Niklasson
Speciallärare
kristina.niklasson@loks.se
Anneli Nordström
Assistent
annelie.nordstrom@loks.se
Margareta Stenberg
Klassföreståndare
margareta.stenberg@loks.se
Klas Strömgård
Assistent, Fritidsledare
klas.stromgard@loks.se
Susanne Teodorescu
Klassföreståndare
susanne.teodorescu@loks.se
X